Our executive 

Elected for a one-year term at a Congress including all the youth of the NDP in Quebec, the executive meets approximately once every two weeks to organize the activities of the JNDQ. They have a day-to-day impact on the presence and visibility of the organization.

Tyler Addey-Jibb

Rep. Montreal

Tayif Ahmed

Rep. Montreal

Chloe Desjardins

Rep. Montreal

Jake Silver

Rep. Montreal

Sebastian Pentland Hyde

Rep. Montreal

Alex LaSalle

Rep. Outaouais

Karianne Lalande

Rep. Mauricie–Centre-du-Québec

Dorji Dhatsenpa

Rep. Montérégie

Fabiola Ngamaleu Teumeni

Rep. racial justice and equity

Riley Rintoul


Lisa Phung

Rep. women

Sam Miriello

Rep. young workers

Avi Karp

Rep. people with disabilities

Benjamin Savard

Membre général

Charlie Baransky

Observer member